Avon League Committee Contacts

Please see below a list of all Avon League Committee contacts, with links to their email addresses. Further contact information can be found in your 2015/16 League Handbook. 

If you do not know the best person to contact, please complete the short form provided and click "Submit". Your email will be forwarded as appropriate.

Alternatively, contact us on our Avon Netball Facebook page or on Twitter @AvonNetball.


Position Name
Chair Judith Groves
Vice Chair vacant
County Secretary Sophie Davies
Treasurer Catherine Hassall
Senior League Secretary Julie Dyer
Junior League Secretary Val Hufflett
Assistant Junior League Secretary Sue Anderson
Umpiring Secretary vacant
Coaching Secretary Frankie Nutt
Affiliations Secretary Emma Calloway
Publicity Officer Sammy Cooper
Booking Administrator Becci Calver
Academy Administrator Nicky Curtis
C-Award Co-Ordinator Karen Hill
Umpire Mentoring Co-Ordinator vacant

General Contact

Please could you confirm whether revision sessions through CLS count towards the CPD requirements of CILEx